Chartered Standard Logo

The financial services partner you can trust

Trusted by an established client base of business owners, individuals and families from across East Yorkshire and around the UK, The Insurance Partnership Financial Services is a financial services provider you can depend on.

Honesty, customer service and fully personalised advice are the cornerstones of our offering, and we’re committed to building long-term relationships with all our clients based on trust and the value of our services.

We provide:

The Insurance Partnership Financial Services isn’t here to make a quick profit, or for the benefit of financial institutions or providers.

We are here to support you, our clients, over the long term – providing fully tailored advice and giving you all the information you need to make the right financial decisions.

Why choose The Insurance Partnership Financial Services

Come to The Insurance Partnership Financial Services, and you’ll benefit from:

  • Truly personalised support – bespoke financial advice that’s completely tailored to your requirements and goals
  • Honest financial guidance – from an experienced, trustworthy team of qualified financial advisors that you can depend on
  • Fair and transparent service – we treat all clients with the same respect
  • Whole of market flexibility – with comprehensive access to all the latest products and financial solutions from a full range of providers
  • Real value for money – clear, transparent fees and long term added value support

For additional information, or a consultation with a friendly member of our expert team, contact us today or click here to read what our customers have to say about us.

Meet the team

Paul Hodgson BA(Hons), APFS, Cert CII (MP)

Managing Director

    Paul Newman, DipPFS


      Shane Beardsley, DipPFS


        Karen Spark, FPFS

        Compliance Director

          Trevor Stephenson, DipPFS

          Financial Adviser

            James Blake, FPFS

            Chartered Financial Planner

              Gavin Wilkinson, APFS

              Chartered Financial Planner

                Rick Connolly, DipPFS

                Financial Adviser

                  Nigel Goodinson, FPMI

                  Pensions & Auto Enrolment Adviser

                    Malcolm Watson, ACII

                    Chartered Financial Planner and Pension Specialist

                      Claire Carmichael

                      Mortgage & Protection Adviser

                        Amanda Scholes

                        Compliance & Operations Administrator

                          Joshua Chew

                          Trainee Paraplanner

                            Sarah Davies

                            Operations Manager

                              Louise Redhead

                              Administration Supervisor

                                Michael Toole


                                  Leesa Maley

                                  Employee Benefits Administrator

                                    Natasha Kirk, Cert CII (MP)

                                    Mortgage & Protection Adviser

                                      Amy Hewick


                                        Marie Craft


                                          Janice Collingwood


                                            Michelle Lazenby


                                              Declan Pearson


                                                  Jon Thacker